Welcome Guest! | login
US ES

DISCO DADDYS' WIDE WORLD OF HIP-HOP EPISODE 1 PROMO

VIBES-LIVE RED CARPET EXCLUSIVES - Nikitia B willialms

2017-04-08
By: VIBES-LIVE
Posted in: VIBES-LIVE EXCLUSIVES
 VIBES-LIVE RED CARPET EXCLUSIVES - Nikitia B willialms

Nikitia B willialms COMEDIC SPEAKER, APRIL 13, 2017 @ 8pm EST /7pm CST/ 5pm PST ON THE VIBES-LIVE RED CARPET EXCLUSIVES  with Your Hosts Comedian Edwin Douglas and Robinlynne Mabin. call in (641) 715-3580 pin 623592 tune in LISTEN VIBESLIVE.COM

and of course visit Nikitia's websitehttp://laughwithnikitab.com/
Read more at https://vibeslive.com/nikita-b-williams#b0pK1k0dK5wRlJTH.99

Dislike 0

Share This

Tags

VIBES-LIVE
Influences:
Stevie Wonder. Prince, Louis Armstrong, Jesus
Followers:
NikeeWarren Actor Kevin D. Benton robinlynnemabin MarvelousMiltonSmith Geechie Dan HauteMamaOf5 ShonyMacc christiandiva ShadowCat92 Hazel danyoinfluence Kuttbeatzz
Recently Rated:
stats
Blogs: 25
images: 22
events: 2
youtube videos: 1
SoundCloud Tracks: 17
Files: 1
Invitations: 3
audio tracks: 6
videos: 2
Profile Tag Cloud:
Statistics