Welcome Guest! | login
US ES

DISCO DADDYS' WIDE WORLD OF HIP-HOP EPISODE 1 PROMO
 

Blog

Shelly Garrrett - HAPPY BIRTHDAY!


By VIBES-LIVE, 2017-08-11
Shelly Garrrett - HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Posted in: About | 1 comments

Haute Mama's Hot Mix


By VIBES-LIVE, 2017-08-05

VIBES-LIVE @Cosmic Slop (with an introduction by Warrington Hudlin and George Clinton)

Shout out to Marcus Herring: Creative Director and everyone at Cinefamily at the Silent Movie theater - Host for @Cosmic Slop (with an introduction by Warrington Hudlin and George Clinton) in Los Angeles Ca. Miss Robinlynne Mabin and Dj Disco Daddy representing VIBES-LIVE swell. visit the websitehttp://www.cinefamily.org/films/brainfeeder-film-fest/?time=past#show-tell-with-george-clinton-and-flying-lotus 

Posted in: About | 0 comments

VIBES LIVE RED CARPET EXCLUSIVES UPDATE NEWS


By Edwin Douglas, 2017-07-06
VIBES LIVE RED CARPET EXCLUSIVES  UPDATE NEWS

TUNE IN ON VIBESLIVE.COM  NON STOP MUSIC

Posted in: About | 0 comments
Vibes-live Red Carpet Exclusives Spring Season Finale - Michelle Ve

Tune in and check out Michelle Ve on Vibes-live Red Carpet Exclusives Spring Season Finale for a live interview with Robin Lynne and Comedian Edwin Douglas on Thursday May 25th at 2pm ET 1pm CT 12pm PT vibeslive.com.

 VIBES-LIVE RED CARPET EXCLUSIVES - Nikitia B willialms

Nikitia B willialms COMEDIC SPEAKER, APRIL 13, 2017 @ 8pm EST /7pm CST/ 5pm PST ON THE VIBES-LIVE RED CARPET EXCLUSIVES  with Your Hosts Comedian Edwin Douglas and Robinlynne Mabin. call in (641) 715-3580 pin 623592 tune in LISTEN VIBESLIVE.COM

and of course visit Nikitia's websitehttp://laughwithnikitab.com/
Read more at https://vibeslive.com/nikita-b-williams#b0pK1k0dK5wRlJTH.99

The Student Formula Introduction


By VIBES-LIVE, 2017-04-03
The Student Formula Introduction

Victor McGlothin on a mission to help inner-city students win in education. They deserve a fighting chance at achieving success in the classroom and beyond. It takes a village to raise our children... and some really innovative tools that work.
www.ChampionMentoring.com ww.w.thestudentformula.victormcglothin.com 







 / 4
 
VIBES-LIVE
Influences:
Stevie Wonder. Prince, Louis Armstrong, Jesus
Followers:
NikeeWarren Actor Kevin D. Benton robinlynnemabin MarvelousMiltonSmith Geechie Dan HauteMamaOf5 ShonyMacc christiandiva ShadowCat92 Hazel danyoinfluence Kuttbeatzz
Recently Rated:
stats
Blogs: 25
images: 22
events: 2
youtube videos: 1
SoundCloud Tracks: 17
Files: 1
Invitations: 3
audio tracks: 6
videos: 2
Profile Tag Cloud:
Statistics